Notification Window

2012 National Urban Design Awards 

Architecture Canada | RAIC, the Canadian Institute of Planners and the Canadian Society of Landscape Architects in cooperation with Canadian municipalities, wish to promote public and private awareness of that role. For this reason, an Urban Design Awards program has been established to recognize individuals, organizations, firms and projects that have contributed to the quality of life in our Canadian cities and their sustainability.

Congratulations to OAA members:

Brook McIlroy Inc.
Brown + Storey Architects Inc.
Diamond and Schmitt Architects
E.R.A. Architects Inc.
Graziani + Corazza Architects Inc.
Jason C. Flynn Architect Inc. and
Quadrangle Architects Limited

For the full list of winners click here.