Notification Window

OAA Awards


Celebrating excellence in architecture

The annual OAA Awards offer Ontario architects, students and interns an opportunity to showcase their best work and increase public appreciation of the services provided by the architectural profession. Award recipients receive coverage in the OAA Perspectives journal and are honoured at the annual Celebration of Excellence Awards Ceremony.

The Awards highlights the best in architectural design and innovation by Ontario Architects. Winners of the OAA Awards include both emerging talent and some of the provinces' most established architecture practices. The 2015 OAA Awards - Call for Entries will be launched in late fall. Stay Tuned!

Click here to see an image gallery of the 2015 OAA Award Winners.


Best Emerging Practice |
Design Excellence|
Sustainable Design Excellence|
G. Randy Roberts Service Award|
Honour Roll|
Landmark Designation|
Lifetime Design Achievement|
Lieutenant Governor's Award for Design Excellence in Architecture
Order of da Vinci |
People's Choice|