Notification Window

Contacts

 

The following is a list of the 14 societies and the Chair(s) of each.

2

Algoma Society of Architects

David Ellis
B.Arch., OAA, MRAIC

 

David Ellis Architect
477 Queen Street East, Suite 210
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 2T3
T: 705.253.4333
F: 705.253.4332
e: ellis@ellisdesign.ca
 
2

Grand Valley Society of Architects

David Thompson
B.A.,Dip.Arch., OAA, MRAIC

 

David Thompson Architect Limited
181 Simeon Street
Kitchener, ON N2H 1S7
T: 519.342.0095
e: david@davidthompsonarchitect.com

www.gvsa.on.ca
 
2

Hamilton & Burlington Society of Architects

Graham Mcnally 
B.Sc.(ARCH), M.ARCH, MRAIC, OAA

 

195 James Street North, Suite 203
Hamilton, ON L8R 2L2
T: 289.768.2211
F: 289.408.9972
e: graham@toms-mcnally.ca

www.hbsarchitects.com
 
2

London Society of Architects

Randy Wilson
B.F.A.,M.E.Des., OAA, MRAIC

 

Randy Wilson Architect Inc.
Suite 1Q, 280 Queens Ave.
London, ON N6B 1X3
T: 519.439.0611
F: 519.438.5962
e: rwai@rwarchitect.ca

www.lsaoaa.com 
 
2

Niagara Society of Architects

GREG A. REDDEN
M.ARCH., OAA, RAIC, LEED-AP, Architect

 

39 Queen Street, Suite 403
St. Catherines, ON L2R 5G6
e: gregr@mzearchitects.com
 
www.niagaraarchitects.com
 
2

North Bay Society of Architects

Andrew Bruce-Payne
B.Arch, OAA

 

Mitchell Architects
124A Main Street East
North Bay, ON P1B 1A8
T: 705.474.3250
e: andrew@mitchellarchitects.ca
 
2

Northern Ontario Society of Architects

Amber Salach
M.A.S., M.ARCH., OAA, MRAIC, Architect

255 rue, Larch Street
Sudbury, ON P3B 1M2
T: 705.675.3383 ext.223
F: 705.675.3598
e: amber@ybarch.com
 
2

Northumberland-Durham Society of Architects

REGINALD FREETHY
B.ARCH., OAA, MRAIC

 

JR Freethy Architects
5 Silver Street
Bowmanville, ON L1C 3C2
T: 905.623.7476
F: 905.623.8989
e: reg@jrfreethy.com
 
2

Northwestern Ontario Society of Architects

Cory Stechyshyn
OAA, MRAIC, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C,

 

President l i4architecture
160 Logan Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 6R1
T: 807.683. 4745
e: cory@i4a.ca

www.nwosa.com
 
2

Ottawa Regional Society of Architects

ROBERTO CAMPOS,
M.ARCH, OAA, MRAIC

ORSA Office

P.O. Box 56117
Ottawa ON K1R 7Z1
e: chair@orsa.ca

www.orsa.ca
 
2

St. Lawrence Valley Society of Architects

Scott Bailey
B.Arch., OAA 

c/o era Architects inc.

2335 County Road 10, RR 3
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

 

T: 613.476.2220
e: sbailey@branch-architecture.com
 
2

Toronto Society of Architects

jason dobbin
B.Arch., OAA, AIA
       

℅ Design Exchange
234 Bay Street, P.O. Box 18
Toronto Dominion Centre
Toronto, ON M5K 1B2
 
e: chair@torontosocietyofarchitects.ca

Secretary: Jessie Huang e: tsa@torontosocietyofarchitects.ca

www.torontosocietyofarchitects.ca
 
2

Trent Society of Architects

Matthew Harvey
B.Arch., OAA

 

211 Prince Street
Peterborough, ON K9J 2A3
T: 705.740.2162
e: matthew.harvey@sympatico.ca

 

2

Windsor Region Society of Architects

JOHN HROVAT 
ARCHITECT, M.ARCH, OAA, LEED AP® BD+C

ARCHON ARCHITECTS INCORPORATED
300-1645 Wyandotte Street East
Windsor, Ontario N8Y 1C8
T: 519.253.1630 x30
F: 519.567.8718
e: svilardi@archonarchitect.com